R. Tangelder, G. Diemel, and H. Kerkhoff, Smart sensor system application: an integrated compass, Proceedings European Design and Test Conference. ED & TC 97, pp.195-199, 1997.
DOI : 10.1109/EDTC.1997.582358

H. Hauser, G. Stangl, W. Fallmann, R. Chabicovsky, and K. Riedling, Magnetoresistive Sensors Proceedings of Workshop "Preparation , Properties, and Applications of Thin Ferromagnetic Films, pp.15-27, 2000.

M. J. Caruso, T. Bratland, C. H. Smith, and . Schneider, Anisotropic Magnetoresistive Sensors Theory and Applications, 1999.

H. Blanchard, F. De-montmollin, J. Hubin, and R. S. Popovic, Highly sensitive Hall sensor in CMOS technology, Sensors and Actuators A: Physical, pp.144-148, 2000.
DOI : 10.1016/S0924-4247(99)00329-5

M. Dardalhon, V. Beroulle, L. Latorre, P. Nouet, G. Perez et al., Reliability analysis of CMOS MEMS structures obtained by Front Side Bulk Micromachining, Microelectronics reliability 42, pp.1777-1782, 2002.
DOI : 10.1016/S0026-2714(02)00230-5

URL : https://hal.archives-ouvertes.fr/lirmm-00268582

V. Beroulle, Y. Bertrand, L. Latorre, and P. Nouet, Monolithic piezoresistive CMOS magnetic field sensors, Sensors and Actuators A: Physical, vol.103, issue.1-2, pp.23-32, 2003.
DOI : 10.1016/S0924-4247(02)00317-5

O. Akar, T. Akin, T. Harpster, and K. Najafi, A wireless batch sealed absolute capacitive pressure sensor, Proceedings of The 14th European Conference on Solid-State Transducers (EUROSENSORS XIV), 2000.
DOI : 10.1016/S0924-4247(01)00753-1

M. Aikele, K. Bauer, W. Ficker, F. Neuhauer, U. Prechtel et al., Resonant accelerometer with self-test, Sensors and Actuator A 92, pp.161-167, 2001.
DOI : 10.1016/S0924-4247(01)00558-1

G. Ferri, P. De-laurentiis, A. D-'amico, and C. D. Natale, A low-voltage integrated CMOS analog lock-in amplifier prototype for LAPS applications, Sensors and Actuators A92, pp.263-272, 2001.
DOI : 10.1016/S0924-4247(01)00581-7

N. Dumas, F. Azaïs, L. Latorre, and P. Nouet, On-Chip Electro-Thermal Stimulus Generation for a MEMS-Based Magnetic Field Sensor, 23rd IEEE VLSI Test Symposium (VTS'05)
DOI : 10.1109/VTS.2005.62

URL : https://hal.archives-ouvertes.fr/lirmm-00105996

A. Heiskanen, A. Mäntyniemi, and T. Rahkonen, A 30 MHz DDS Clock Generator with 8-bit, 130 ps Delay Generator and -50 dBc Spurious Level, Proceedings of 27th European Solid-State Circuits Conference (ESSCIRC), pp.18-20, 2001.