J. Quisquater and D. Samyde, Eddy current for Magnetic Analysis with Active Sensor, Esmart, 2002.

A. Dehbaoui, J. Dutertre, B. Robisson, and A. Tria, Electromagnetic Transient Faults Injection on a Hardware and a Software Implementations of AES, 2012 Workshop on Fault Diagnosis and Tolerance in Cryptography, pp.7-15, 2012.
DOI : 10.1109/FDTC.2012.15

URL : https://hal.archives-ouvertes.fr/emse-00742639

A. Dehbaoui, A. Mirbaha, and N. Moro, Jean-Max Dutertre, and Assia Tria. Electromagnetic glitch on the aes round counter, In COSADE, pp.17-31, 2013.

P. Bayon, L. Bossuet, A. Aubert, V. Fischer, F. Poucheret et al., Contactless Electromagnetic Active Attack on Ring Oscillator Based True Random Number Generator, In COSADE, pp.151-166, 2012.
DOI : 10.1007/978-3-642-29912-4_12

URL : https://hal.archives-ouvertes.fr/lirmm-00761824

S. Endo, Y. Li, N. Homma, K. Sakiyama, K. Ohta et al., An Efficient Countermeasure against Fault Sensitivity Analysis Using Configurable Delay Blocks, 2012 Workshop on Fault Diagnosis and Tolerance in Cryptography, pp.95-102, 2012.
DOI : 10.1109/FDTC.2012.12

J. U. Horstmann, H. W. Eichel, and R. L. Coates, Metastability behavior of cmos asic flip-flops in theory and test. Solid-State Circuits, IEEE Journal, vol.24, issue.1, pp.146-157, 1989.

S. Endo, T. Sugawara, N. Homma, T. Aoki, and A. Satoh, An on-chip glitchy-clock generator for testing fault injection attacks, Journal of Cryptographic Engineering, vol.59, issue.6, pp.265-270, 2011.
DOI : 10.1007/s13389-011-0022-y

L. Zussa and J. Dutertre, JessyClédì ere, and Assia Tria. From physical stresses to timing constraints violation, 2013.

N. Selmane, S. Bhasin, S. Guilley, and J. L. Danger, Security evaluation of application-specific integrated circuits and field programmable gate arrays against setup time violation attacks, IET Information Security, vol.5, issue.4, pp.181-190, 2011.
DOI : 10.1049/iet-ifs.2010.0238

P. Sedcole, Y. Peter, and . Cheung, Within-die delay variability in 90nm FPGAs and beyond, 2006 IEEE International Conference on Field Programmable Technology, pp.97-104, 2006.
DOI : 10.1109/FPT.2006.270300

R. Omarouayache, J. Raoult, S. Jarrix, L. Chusseau, and P. Maurine, Magnetic microprobe design for em fault attackmagnetic microprobe design for em fault attack, emceurope, 2013.